Faculty Directory

Keith Thomas, Principal Jordan Gnatuk, Instructional Coach
rthomas@k12.wv.us jgnatuk@k12.wv.us

Holly Fisher, Assistant Principal Laura Grass, Academic Coach
hfisher@k12.wv.us lgrass@k12.wv.us

Lisa Eplion, Secretary Clara Gray, Special Education
leplion@k12.wv.us clara.metz@k12.wv.us

Lori Coster, Secretary Mary Gue, 4th Grade
lcoster@k12.wv.us mgue@k12.wv.us

Mary Adkins, Cook Pam Hannah, Nurse
mary.adkins@k12.wv.us prhannah@k12.wv.us

Randy Adkins, Custodian Corie Harris, 3rd Grade
randall.adkins@k12.wv.us corie.willett@k12.wv.us

Carol Ashworth, PreK Aide Zachary Hughart, Special Education
cashworth@k12.wv.us zhughart@k12.wv.us

Alice Bailey, 3rd Grade Bonnie Hutchinson, Cafeteria Manager
abailey@k12.wv.us bonnie.hutchinson@k12.wv.us

Wanda Bailey, Reading Specialist Jim Isaacs, Head Custodian
wsbailey@k12.wv.us

Heather Black, Kindergarthen Rachel Kemper, Kindergarten
hdblack@k12.wv.us rdillard@k12.wv.us

Laura Blackman, Gifted Breanna Knotts, 1st Grade
lbackma@k12.wv.us beknotts@k12.wv.us

Laura Booth, Prek Carrie Lake, 5th Grade
llbooth@k12.wv.us carrie.lake@k12.wv.us

Sara Bowles Dawn LeGrow, PreK Itinerant
sara.hiner@k12.wv.us dlegrow@k12.wv.us

Mary Brezinski, 2nd Grade Sarah Lester, Kindergarten Aide
mbrezins@k12.wv.us slester@k12.wv.us

Browning, Kathy Katura Lyles, Kindergarten Aide
kathy.browning@k12.wv.us knlyles@k12.wv.us

Alisha Brumfield, 3rd Grade Jennifer McComas, 2nd Grade
alisha.brumfield@k12.wv.us jamccoma@k12.wv.us

Geston Brumfield, 5th Grade Andrea Nicely, 4th Grade
geston.brumfield@k12.wv.us anicely@k12.wv.us

Larry Butcher, 1st Grade Jennifer Fet, 1st Grade
lsbutche@k12.wv.us jrkline@k12.wv.us

Kayla Childers, Kindergarten Aide Tawnya Perry, Special Education Aide
kschilders@k12.wv.us tawnya.perry@k12.wv.us

Tiffany Copenhaver, PreK Itinerant Stacy Queen, Kindergarten
tcopenha@k12.wv.us squeen@k12.wv.us

Teresa Crum, Art Robin Ramey, Reading Specialist
tcrum@k12.wv.us rramey@k12.wv.us

Samantha Doutt, 5th Grade Sherrie Riffe, Physical Education
sdoutt@k12.wv.us sariffe@k12.wv.us
Denise Earl, Cook  Vanessa Sensabaugh, Math vwinkfie@k12.wv.us
Ashlie Ellis, Academic Coach Drew Smith, Custodian
anbailey@k12.wv.us thomas.d.smith@k12.wv.us

Laura Gibson, Special Education Melissa Stewart, Counselor
lmgibson@k12.wv.us mmooney@k12.wv.us

Kari Wenck, 4th Grade
kari.wenck@k12.wv.us

Kim Woods, Speech
kimberly.woods@k12.wv.us

Yamei Wang, 3rd Grade
yamei.wang@k12.wv.us







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.